Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
swapso-british
19 juin 2007

Sorry I'm late

But I'm very buzy actually and not very easy with english words...
So, I always said what I love in british civilisation : actors like Hugh Grant, Alan Rickman or Colin Firth ; british comedies (Mr Bean, Love Actually, Full Monty, Calendar grils, and so and...) and I'm very found of Harry Potter (I'm waiting for the 21th july for his last adventure... I love especially Snape !!!) and the last but not the least, I like very much english pudding, and scones, muffins, shortbreads, with a cup of tea at five o'clock !!!

I've not said about music, or litteratury, tartan, tweed, liberty, and a lot of the things.
I would visit London ....

Publicité
Commentaires
B
what about english sweets ???...
G
What a sweet tooth !
Publicité
Derniers commentaires
Publicité