Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
swapso-british
19 juin 2007

Ok ! Ok ! I do it ;)

As I have already told you, I love the movie "Love Actually" specially when Hugh Grant is dancing ;-) I love England since I start studying English : I was 9 !! I have been in London just once but I remember everything : Tower Bridge (it was open !!!), Picadillly Circus ... I was only 13 but I remember every details. Even the food ... yuk !! I have also visited Manchester and its famous football stadium "Old Trafford" : Cantona was still playing overthere and I can swear you that the guide-girl told "he is a god!!" Beckham was not yet famous as he is now but he was indeed on my "Manchester United 1997 Calendar" (it was a gift from my pen-pal).

I use English at work and it is the best part of my job ;)

Concerning my swap-pal, I am quite sad because I do not have lots of information about her. That is why it is quite difficult for me to prepare her parcel. But now I have the main idea : I hope you will like it ;)

Publicité
Commentaires
M
I am 25 ;)
G
I was in Manchester working for Old-Trafford when Mr Cantona came in ! I'm older than Miss Marie I suppose ...
Publicité
Derniers commentaires
Publicité